Slang Rap Democracy

Bringing you all the freshness fit to link.

DOWNLOAD: Mike Jaggerr “The Eleventh Hour” Mixtape

Today, 1/1/11 Mike Jaggerr, drops The Eleventh Hour. The Delaware product writes and produces most the cuts with Big K.R.I.T. stopping by on “Cruise Control.”  Tracklisting after the break. Shout out to the homie J-Rod.

Download: The Eleventh Hour | MediaFire

1. Time’s Up (Intro)*
2. Morning, Noon & Night
3. The Clock*
4. Rainy Days
5. Away
6. Episodes
7. Cruise Control featuring Big K.R.I.T.
8. Doin’ Nothing*
9. Put You On (Interlude)
10. Put It Down
11. Talk*
12. Drunk Off Your Love
13. Shades
14. Drugs*
15. Run To Me
16. I’m My Hero
17. Tired Of Runnin’*

All Original Songs Written, Produced And Performed By
Except Where Noted*

January 11, 2011 - Posted by | Freshness, Hip-Hop, Music, News | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: