Slang Rap Democracy

Bringing you all the freshness fit to link.

DOWNLOAD: Jean Grae ‘Cookies or Comas’ Mixtape

New What? What? Run Run Shaw Jean Grae. Cookies or Comas mixtape. Hosted by DJ Drama. Free.99. Yep.

This gives me an excuse to post some Natural Resource after the tracklist. Unfamiliar? Then find out.

DOWNLOAD: Cookies or Comas (via DJBooth.net) | Mediafire

Cookies or Comas Track Listing:

1) Casebasket

2) R.I.P. (featuring Styles P and Talib Kweli)

3) Imagine

4) I Rock On

5) Uh Oh (from Talib Kweli’s Gutter Rainbows)

6) Live Up (featuring Talib Kweli)

7) Assassins (from Pharoahe Monch’s W.A.R. featuring Royce Da 5’9″)

8 ) Jeannie Rules

9) Blame Game

10) Killing ‘Em feat. Pharoahe Monch

11) You Don’t Like It (featuring scratches by Boogie Blind)

Natural Resource “Bum Deal”

Natural Resource “Negro League Baseball”

June 23, 2011 - Posted by | Freshness, Hip-Hop, Music, News | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. GET OVER 1,000,000 YOUTUBEVIEWS
    flameviewer.blogspot.com/

    Comment by FIREFLAME | July 3, 2011

  2. I stumbled on to your site and I’m so happy I did, Natural Resource! What a find. I love Jean Grae and her style but I never new she did this…Crazy good! First time I heard of her was through the Herbaliser and an Okay player sampler but I’m gonna get me some of this!! Thanks!

    Comment by flycasual | July 24, 2011


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

